Bcreative Customer Reviews

5 Overall Review Score, of 50 customer reviews.

Showing: 50 most recent

5

Amazing salon with amazing staff

nicola roach10 September 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing cut as always.

caroline page02 September 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Brilliant experience I love my hair ❤️

chloe cryer02 September 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Excellent service!! Fantastic atmosphere!

izabela bak29 August 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Excellent as always x

alicia driver09 August 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Fantastic service, all staff are friendly and welcoming. Love coming to get my hair done!

camilla jordan29 July 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing! Hair looks beautiful couldn't ask for better service ❤️

victoria baker29 July 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Emma is the most professional hair artist I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. She gives the most professional experience letting you leave the salon with a new found confidence! x

sammi shipham25 July 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Best service. Beth makes the best coffee ever.

beth lower12 July 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Fabulous service as always. Toni has done brilliant with my hair. I couldn't be happier 😀😀😀

laura selway11 July 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Always very entertaining love having my hair done by Ben!

lindy small03 July 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Excellent colour, cut, &a blow dry by Ben

sharon wyatt02 July 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

I love coming to bcreative the atmosphere is relaxed and always fun and I leave with a cool hair cut and fabulous colour.

amie woodland21 June 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing service. Great salon with fab staff!!

harriet heayns-corrick20 June 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Love my hair Ben , thank you 😊

lisa shorthall20 June 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Fab hairdressers wouldn't go anywhere else

debbie matthews14 June 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Very happy with service lovely girls

danielle szalai11 June 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Excellent service very friendly staff a fun experience

gudrun szalai11 June 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing service, and excellent quality

elizabeth keywood07 June 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Fabulous treatment and exceptional staff every visit

Rachel Carson04 June 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing colour and cut by Ben

caroline page04 June 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Ben sorted out my terrible main that I had left to its own devices for the last year with a terrible bottle dye I had done. Love the end result beautiful blonde!

justina shirley31 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great atmosphere in the salon, and fab team! :)

milena milewska31 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Love B Creative, staff are amazing. Passionate, talented and good fun!!

Rhoda Groody31 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing! Great results every time

vicky thornton30 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

I've enjoyed all visits to the salon, staff are fun but professional & you leave feeling satisfied. Would recommend this salon. Ben has always done a great job with my cut & colours

kerrie penfold30 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Excellent service.... they know there stuff... wouldn't go anywhere else 👌🏼⭐️

lynsay brown29 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Love coming here very relaxed and feel part of the BCreative family!

Donna Hibbert28 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Always a pleasure to come and see the team! Always welcoming and my hair is always fantastic after I have been.

Tracy Molineux25 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing team, fantastic atmosphere, very professional xxx thanks x

izabela bak24 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Ive been coming to the salon for a while now, wouldn't trust anyone else to do my hair. The staff are very attentive and very professional the manager Ben is very knowledgeable #oneamazingteam xx

jo armstrong23 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Every treatment excels my expectations, I couldn't be happier. The salon itself is beautifully decorated, the atmosphere in the salon is very welcoming.

nikki rice23 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Excellent haircut from Benjamin!

tracey christian22 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Nothing is too much to ask-excellent!

Grace knight20 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Bens absolutely fab and made me naturally blonde again! 😍 love him

karen woodcock20 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Very happy with my highlights and cut by the lovely Ben, highly recommend xx

roisheen caldwell17 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Wonderful colour and cut by Ben.

caroline page17 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing as always wouldn't go anywhere else 😀

abby keverne17 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great customer service Good quality extensions Good time efficiency

holli kelly16 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Been coming to Emma for years, love the salon atmosphere very welcoming and homely!

michelle coutts15 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

As always, great hairdresser, great colour, great atmosphere

sharon wyatt14 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Brilliant and honest service

lauren sellick13 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Fabulous hair with bens mild humour - an added bonus ;-)

keri eagle13 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Excellent service and a friendly environment

laura miller13 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Excellent service lovely peeps will be back

emma lang11 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Lovely salon love my hair thank u xxx

melissa coles09 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Fantastic service . Great quality hair and products and very knowledgable staff .

Emma Fisk09 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Excellent service. Emma and her staff are always really friendly and I feel a million dollars when I leave

Donna Lawson09 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Fab service gain. Love how they do my hair x

terri hancock09 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Emma is really professional and knowledgable, been having my hair done for years and won't go anywhere else

Sophie Roberts08 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5